Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Banking / Finance

The banking industry requires very high performance safety equipment . Security concerns agencies, headquarters , ATM in branches, deported ATM and also data processing centers. Argos Technologies solutions meet your security needs: protection of your employees, protection of your customers, security of your assets with a high level of security.

1Bank entrances. Control access: visualize the face of each person who enters and exits. Count exactly the number of people coming in and out your place with the crossing of virtual lines. Manage affluence and generate statistics of visits, entrance/exit hours.

2ATM in agencies and deported . Secure the withdrawing and money deposit area . Avoid skimming. Prevent fraud. Detect physical attacks in real time in order to react quickly.

3Reception area. Identify suspicious behavior, prevent acts of incivility, detect people possibly armed, identify your customers … Secure your employees , monitor access to offices.

4Self-service banking area. Secure the Self-service banking area and your customers during their withdrawals and deposits. Prevent fraud. Detect attacks and burglaries in real time in order to react quickly.

5Security technical center STC. Supervise people accessing to the bank safes, detect entries in the STC, save their faces. Use H&T1 tracker to act as quickly as possible in case of theft or moving cartons.

+

 4K HD video quality. Our high definition cameras let you see every detail. You visualize accurately the faces of people , the licence plates, suspicious objects , …

Efficient and quick platform. Detect and react fastly to incidents to ensure the safety of people.

2D / 3D Interactive graphical interface . Your cameras park is indicated on a 2D/3D map. You see in real time the orientation of all your cameras, their field of view and you can change the orientation of them with a single click. In case of failure, you are immediately notified.

A reliable and secure system 

You access to the platform with secured connections. You benefit from technical assistance with our technical experts in case of any breakdowns or problems. We assure you a one year warranty carry-on for all the Argos range products .

Choose quality equipment

Our software suites made in France certify you an optimum quality. Our devices ensures a high quality HD images with 360 degrees cameras . We will find an appropriate response in order to suit to your needs. Our multiprotocol solutions are open and integrated into your environment and we offer you the possibility to upgrade your system.

Reduce your costs and monitor all your areas in one center

Our open solutions enable you to avoid having to change all your existing systems. We integrate your IP and analog systems. Personalize your system easily for your geographically remote sites. Monitor and manage your different areas in one center in order to reduce your infrastructure costs. Reduce repair costs due to criminal deliberate damage.

Identify criminals

Zoom on the criminals faces in order to identify them live or a posteriori, communicate the images to law enforcement thanks to our optimized search functionality. Reduce time criminal investigations through high quality video evidence from our HD cameras.

A global solution

Our solutions offer a wide range of products: hypervisors, cameras, accessories, video analytics, cloud storage, nomad video recorder. They provide high quality images and are powerful management tools . Tailored to your needs in analog and IP, they ensure optimum safety for your interest areas.

Innovation, evolution & development

The Argos Technologies belonging to ESI Group guarantees an optimized and highly scalable product integration while ensuring constant innovation and future developments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Banque / Finance

Le secteur bancaire nécessite des équipements performants de très haute sûreté. La sécurité concerne les agences, les sièges, les distributeurs automatiques de billets en agence et déportés mais aussi les centres de traitement de données.  Nos solutions Argos Technologies répondent à vos  besoins de protection de collaborateurs, de clientèle ainsi que celles des biens et des actifs tout en garantissant un niveau très élevé de sécurité.

1Entrée de la banque. Contrôlez les accès: visualisez le visage de chaque personne qui entre et qui sort. Avec l’outil d’analyse vidéo de comptage, vous connaissez le nombre d’entrées et de sorties en fonction des jours et des heures afin de générer des statistiques d’affluence.

2Distributeur automatique de billets en agence et hors site. Sécurisez la zone de retrait et dépôt d’argent. Evitez les skimming. Prévenez les fraudes. Repérez les attaques physiques en temps réel pour réagir au plus vite.

3Espace accueil. Identifiez les comportements suspects, prévenez les actes d’incivilité, repérez les personnes éventuellement armées, reconnaissez vos clients… Assurez la sécurité des employés, surveillez l’accès aux bureaux.

4Espace libre service bancaire  LSB ou  ELSB. Sécurisez l’espace de votre mur argent ainsi que vos clients lors de leurs retraits et dépôts. Prévenez les fraudes. Repérez les attaques et les cambriolages en temps réel pour réagir au plus vite.

5Enceinte technique Sécurisée ETS. Surveillez les personnes accèdant aux coffres, détectez les entrées dans l’ETS, enregistrez leur visages. Utilisez les trackers H&T1 pour agir le plus rapidement possible en cas de vol ou déplacement de cartons.

+

Qualité des vidéos HD. Nos caméras très haute définition vous permettent de voir tous les détails. Vous visualisez les visages de personnes avec précision.
Plateforme efficace et rapide. Détecter et réagissez rapidement lors d’incidents afin d’assurer la sécurité de vos clients et confrères.
Interface graphique interactive 2D/3D. Votre parc d’agences bancaires et distributeurs automatiques de billets  est matérialisé sur un plan en 2D/3D. Votre parc de caméras est reproduit sur ce plan. Vous voyez en temps réel l’orientation de toutes vos caméras, leur champ de vision et pouvez les faire changer d’un simple clic. En cas de panne, vous êtes immédiatement avertis.
Choisissez un système fiable et sécurisé

Vous accédez à la plateforme via des connexions protégées.
Vous bénéficiez d’une assistance technique par nos techniciens experts en cas de problèmes ou pannes éventuelles.  Nous vous assurons  une garantie d’un an retour atelier sur tous les produits de la gamme Argos.

Optez pour un matériel de qualité avec une intégration à votre infrastructure existante

Nos suites logicielles fabriquées en France vous certifient une qualité optimale. Notre matériel vous assure une haute qualité d’images HD, avec des caméras à 360 degrés. Quel que soit votre besoin, nous trouverons une réponse adaptée. Nos solutions multiprotocoles sont ouvertes  et intégrables dans votre environnement. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de faire évoluer votre installation au cours du temps.

Réduisez vos coûts et surveillez toutes vos agences en un même lieu

Nos solutions ouvertes vous permettent de ne pas avoir à   changer toutes vos installations déjà existantes. Nous nous intégrons à vos systèmes IP et analogiques. Personnalisez votre système en toute facilité sur vos sites éloignés géographiquement. Surveillez et gérez vos différentes agences de manière centralisée afin de diminuer vos coûts d’infrastructure. Réduisez les coûts de réparation dues à des dégradations volontaires criminelles.

Identifiez les malfaiteurs

Zoomez sur le visage des malfaiteurs afin de les identifier en live ou à postériori afin de communiquer les images aux forces de l’ordre avec notre fonctionnalité de recherche optimisée. Réduisez le temps des enquêtes criminelles grâce aux preuves vidéo de haute qualité fournies par nos caméras HD.

Une solution complète

Nos solutions vous offrent une large gamme de produits: hyperviseurs, caméras, accessoires, analyse vidéo, stockage cloud, enregistreur vidéo nomade.Elles apportent une haute qualité d’images et sont de puissants outils de contrôle. Elles sont adaptées à vos installations IP et analogiques afin de vous assurer la sécurité optimale dans vos établissements bancaires.

Innovation, évolution et développement

L’appartenance d’Argos Technologies au  groupe ESI vous garantit une intégration optimisée et très évolutive des produits dans les stations centralisées des télésurveilleurs leaders du marché tout en assurant une innovation constante et des développements futurs.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.