Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Retail / Commercial

Shoplifting, criminal damage, complaints and holdups are common in the  retail environment. We provide highly effective security solutions to deal with all these issues. You protect your customers whether they are in parking areas, lobbies or shops and control the different access . You improve the profitability of your business while reducing your repair costs, your stock losses.

1Store entrance. Control access: visualize the face of each person who enters and exits. Count exactly the number of people coming in and out your place with the crossing of virtual lines. Manage affluence and generate statistics of visits, entrance/exit hours.

23Hall & store aisles. Identify suspicious behavior, individuals potentially armed, prevent acts of incivility. Identify potential thieves and act as quickly as possible. Reduce the number of crimes and thefts through optimal video surveillance system.

4Terrorism. Detect abandoned packages that can contain explosive substances.

5Cash registers. Monitor the money exchanges, detect robberies, theft and use the videos a posteriori for judicial investigations.

6Storage area. Secure access to restricted areas, see the faces of persons coming into these areas. Use H&T1 trackers  to react as quickly as possible in case of theft or moving cartons.

7Parking.  Detect suspicious persons prowling around in order to steal cars,degrade vehicles …Thanks to the LPR tool, you have the list of vehicles present in your parking.

+

4K HD video quality. Our high definition cameras let you see every detail. You visualize accurately the faces of people , the licence plates, suspicious objects , …

Efficient and quick platform. Detect and react fastly to incidents to ensure the safety of people.

2D / 3D Interactive graphical interface . Your cameras park is indicated on a 2D/3D map. You see in real time the orientation of all your cameras, their field of view and you can change the orientation of them with a single click. In case of failure, you are immediately notified.

A reliable and secure system

You access to the platform with secured connections. You benefit from technical assistance with our technical experts in case of any breakdowns or problems. We assure you a one year warranty carry-on for all the Argos range products .

Choose quality equipment

Our software suites made in France certify you an optimum quality. Our devices ensures a high quality HD images with 360 degrees cameras . We will find an appropriate response in order to suit to your needs. Our multiprotocol solutions are open and integrated into your environment and we offer you the possibility to upgrade your system.

Reduce your costs and monitor all your areas in one center

Our open solutions enable you to avoid having to change all your existing systems. We integrate your IP and analog systems. Personalize your system easily for your geographically remote sites. Monitor and manage your different areas in one center in order to reduce your infrastructure costs. Reduce repair costs due to criminal deliberate damage.

Identify criminals & increase your turnover

Zoom on the criminals faces in order to identify them live or a posteriori, communicate the images to law enforcement thanks to our optimized search functionality. Reduce time criminal investigations through high quality video evidence from our HD cameras.

A global solution

Our solutions offer a wide range of products: hypervisors, cameras, accessories, video analytics, cloud storage, nomad video recorder. They provide high quality images and are powerful management tools . Tailored to your needs in analog and IP, they ensure optimum safety for your interest areas.

Innovation, evolution & development

The Argos Technologies belonging to ESI Group guarantees an optimized and highly scalable product integration while ensuring constant innovation and future developments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Grandes Surfaces / Commerces

Les vols à l’étalage, les dégrations criminelles, les plaintes et les braquages sont courants dans l’environnement des commerces. Nous vous apportons des solutions hautement performantes afin de faire face à toutes ces problématiques. Vous protégez vos clients qu’ils soient dans les zones de stationnement, les halls ou les espaces de vente et contrôlez les différents accès. Vous améliorer la rentabilité de votre commerce tout en diminuant vos frais de réparation, vos pertes de stocks.

1Entrée du magasin. Contrôlez tous les accès et assurez la sécurité vos visiteurs. Grâce aux caméras, vous visualisez le visage de chaque personne qui entre. Avec l’outil d’analyse vidéo de comptage, vous connaissez le nombre d’entrées et de sorties afin de respecter les normes de sécurité. Avec ce même outil vous générez des statistiques d’affluence en fonction des heures et des jours.

23Hall et allées du magasin. Repérez les comportements suspects, les personnes éventuellement armées, prevenez les actes d’incivilité. Identifiez les éventuels voleurs et agissez le plus rapidement possible. Diminuez le nombre de délits et de vols grâce à une vidéosurveillance optimale.

4Terrorisme. Repérez les colis abandonnés qui peuvent contenir des subtances explosives.

5Caisses. Surveillez les échanges d’argent, repérez les braquages, les vols en caisse, utilisez les images à postériori pour les enquêtes judiciaires.

6Zone de stockage. Sécurisez les accès aux zones restreintes, visualisez les visages des personnes entrant dans ces zones. Utilisez les trackers H&T1 pour agir le plus rapidement possible en cas de vol ou déplacement de cartons.

7Parking. Repérez les personnes suspectes qui rodent autour de voitures pour prévenir des vols, des dégradations volontaires, … Grâce à l’outil de lecture de plaque automatisée LAPI, vous avez la liste des véhicules présents dans votre parc de stationnement.

+

Qualité des vidéos HD. Nos caméras très haute définition vous permettent de voir tous les détails. Vous visualisez les visages de tous vos visiteurs avec précision.
Plateforme efficace et rapide. Détecter et réagissez rapidement lors d’incidents afin d’assurer la sécurité de vos visiteurs.
Interface graphique interactive 2D/3D. Votre enceinte est matérialisée sur un plan en 2D/3D. Votre parc de caméras est reproduit sur ce plan. Vous voyez en temps réel l’orientation de toutes vos caméras, leur champ de vision et pouvez les faire changer d’un simple clic. En cas de panne, vous êtes immédiatement avertit.
Choisissez un système fiable et sécurisé

Vous accédez à la plateforme via des connexions protégées.
Vous bénéficiez d’une assistance technique par nos techniciens experts en cas de problèmes ou pannes éventuelles.  Nous vous assurons  une garantie d’un an retour atelier sur tous les produits de la gamme Argos.

Optez pour un matériel de qualité avec une intégration à votre infrastructure existante

Nos suites logicielles fabriquées en France vous certifient une qualité optimale. Notre matériel vous assure une haute qualité d’images HD, avec des caméras à 360 degrés. Quel que soit votre besoin, nous trouverons une réponse adaptée. Nos solutions multi-protocoles sont ouvertes  et intégrables dans votre environnement. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de faire évoluer votre installation au cours du temps.

Réduisez vos coûts et rentabilisez rapidement votre investissement

Nos solutions ouvertes vous permettent de ne pas avoir à changer toutes vos installations déjà existantes Nous nous intégrons à vos systèmes IP et analogiques. Réduisez les coûts de réparation dues à des dégradations volontaires criminelles.
Personnalisez votre système en toute facilité. Consultez les différents points de vues en fonction des positions de vos caméras, pistez les suspects de rayon en rayon, déterminez la direction de la personne et obtenez la meilleure vue.

Identifiez les malfaiteurs et augmentez votre chiffre d’affaires

Zoomez sur le visage des malfaiteurs afin de les identifier en live ou à postériori afin de communiquer les images aux forces de l’ordre avec notre fonctionnalité de recherche optimisée. Réduisez le temps des enquêtes criminelles grâce aux preuves vidéo de haute qualité fournies par nos caméras HD.  Notre système vous aide à gérer la prévention des pertes et des vols.

Une solution complète

Nos solutions vous offrent une large gamme de produits: hyperviseurs, caméras, accessoires, analyse vidéo, stockage cloud, enregistreur vidéo nomade. Elles apportent une haute qualité d’images et sont de puissants outils de contrôle. Elles sont adaptées à vos installations IP et analogiques afin de vous assurer une sécurité optimale pour vos commerces .

Innovation, évolution et développement

L’appartenance d’Argos Technologies au  groupe ESI vous garantit une intégration optimisée et très évolutive des produits dans les stations centralisées des télésurveilleurs leaders du marché tout en assurant une innovation constante et des développements futurs.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.