Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Logistics / Transportation

Warehouses and factories are storage areas for valuable goods for companies that can attract potential thieves. In general, they cover large areas which require specific monitoring applications. Monitor these areas is very important to protect the properties and assets.

Argos Technologies offers a range of access control products, video surveillance with a high level of protection with features particularly suited to the extensive monitoring by the perimeter detection, access control, tracking, …

1Factories entrance. Control all access and ensure the safety of your employees. With cameras, you see the face of every person who enters. Count exactly the number of people coming in and out your place with the crossing of virtual lines in order to comply with the safety standards.

2Logistics center treadmill. Find lost packages and detect theft through the Chronosoft video analysis tool that performs automated video monitoring on logistics treadmills.

3Production lines. Monitor your production lines, detect incidents in order to react quickly, troubleshoot and increase your productivity.

4Storage areas / warehouses. Secure access to restricted areas, see the faces of persons coming into these areas. Use H&T1 trackers to  react as quickly as possible in case of theft or moving cartons.

5Parking. Detect suspicious persons prowling around in order to stealcars,degrade vehicles … Thanks to the LPR tool, you have the list of vehicles present in your parking.

6Convoying. Use H&T1 trackers with interactive maps to follow the itinerary of your packages and react as quickly as possible in case of theft or moving cartons.

+

4K HD video quality. Our high definition cameras let you see every detail. You visualize accurately the faces of people , the licence plates, suspicious objects , …

Efficient and quick platform. Detect and react fastly to incidents to ensure the safety of people.

2D / 3D Interactive graphical interface . Your cameras park is indicated on a 2D/3D map. You see in real time the orientation of all your cameras, their field of view and you can change the orientation of them with a single click. In case of failure, you are immediately notified.

A reliable and secure system

You access to the platform with secured connections. You benefit from technical assistance with our technical experts in case of any breakdowns or problems. We assure you a one year warranty carry-on for all the Argos range products .

Choose quality equipment

Our software suites made in France certify you an optimum quality. Our devices ensures a high quality HD images with 360 degrees cameras . We will find an appropriate response in order to suit to your needs. Our multiprotocol solutions are open and integrated into your environment and we offer you the possibility to upgrade your system.s du temps.

Don’t miss any detail and identify criminals

Monitor and investigate your areas of interest while maintaining direct flow of your cameras. View all incidents that may occur in real time to take decisions quickly.
Zoom into the face of criminals in order to identify them in live or a posteriori . Communicate the images to the security forces with our optimized search functionality.Combine other elements to our products and manage intrusion detection, license plates recognition LPR, access control, …

Reduce your costs and make profit quickly with your investment

Our open solutions enable you to avoid having to change all your existing systems. We integrate your IP and analog systems. Reduce stock costs due to theft prevention and quick search of lost packages. Reduce time criminal investigations through high quality video evidence from our HD cameras.

A global solution

Our solutions offer a wide range of products: hypervisors, cameras, accessories, video analytics, cloud storage, nomad video recorder. They provide high quality images and are powerful management tools . Tailored to your needs in analog and IP, they ensure optimum safety for your interest areas.

Innovation, evolution & development

The Argos Technologies belonging to ESI Group guarantees an optimized and highly scalable product integration while ensuring constant innovation and future developments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Logistique / Transport

Les  entrepôts et usines sont des zones de stockage de biens de valeur pour les entreprises qui peuvent attirer d’éventuels voleurs. En général, ils couvrent de vastes espaces ce qui nécessitent des applications de supervision spécifiques. Surveiller ces zones est très important afin de protéger les propriétés et les biens.

Argos Technologies propose une gamme de produits de contrôle d’accès, de vidéo surveillance avec un haut niveau de protection avec des fonctionnalités particulièrement adaptées à la surveillance étendue grâce à la détection périmétrique, le contrôle d’accès, le tracking,…

1Entrée des usines. Contrôlez tous les accès et assurez la sécurité vos employés. Grâce aux caméras, vous visualisez le visage de chaque personne qui entre. Avec l’outil d’analyse vidéo de comptage, vous connaissez le nombre d’entrées et de sorties afin de respecter les normes de sécurité.

2Tapis de logistique. Retrouvez les colis perdus et détectez les vols grâce à l’outil d’analyse vidéo ChronoSoft qui réalise un suivi vidéo automatisé sur les tapis de logistique.

3Ligne de production. Surveillez vos lignes, repérer des incidents à distance pour réagir au plus vite, dépanner et augmenter votre productivité.

4Zone de stockage / Entrepôt. Sécurisez les accès aux zones restreintes, visualisez les visages des personnes entrant dans ces zones. Utilisez les trackers H&T1 pour agir le plus rapidement possible en cas de vol ou déplacement de cartons.

5Parking. Repérez les personnes suspectes qui rodent autour de voitures pour prévenir les vols, les dégradations volontaires, … Grâce à l’outil de lecture de plaque automatisée LAPI, vous avez la liste des véhicules présents dans votre parc de stationnement.

6Convoyage. Utilisez les trackers H&T1 pour suivre via la cartographie le trajet de vos colis et agir le plus rapidement possible en cas de vol ou déplacement de cartons.

+

Qualité des vidéos HD. Nos caméras très haute définition vous permettent de voir tous les détails. Vous visualisez les visages des personnes avec précision.
Plateforme efficace et rapide. Détecter et réagissez rapidement lors d’incidents afin d’assurer la sécurité de vos employés.
Interface graphique interactive 2D/3D. Votre usine est matérialisée sur un plan en 2D/3D. Votre parc de caméras est reproduit sur ce plan. Vous voyez en temps réel l’orientation de toutes vos caméras, leur champ de vision et pouvez les faire changer d’un simple clic. En cas de panne, vous êtes immédiatement avertis.
Choisissez un système fiable et sécurisé

Vous accédez à la plateforme via des connexions protégées.
Vous bénéficiez d’une assistance technique par nos techniciens experts en cas de problèmes ou pannes éventuelles.  Nous vous assurons  une garantie d’un an retour atelier sur tous les produits de la gamme Argos.

Optez pour un matériel de qualité et une solution sur mesure

Nos suites logicielles fabriquées en France vous certifient une qualité optimale. Notre matériel vous assure une haute qualité d’images HD, avec des caméras à 360 degrés. Quel que soit votre besoin, nous trouverons une réponse adaptée. Nos solutions multi-protocoles sont ouvertes  et intégrables dans votre environnement. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de faire évoluer votre installation au cours du temps.

Ne manquez aucun détail et identifiez les malfaiteurs

Surveillez et enquêtez sur vos zones d’intérêt tout en conservant les flux directs de vos caméras. Visualisez tous les incidents qui peuvent se produire en temps réel afin de prendre des décisions rapidement. Combinez d’autres éléments à nos produits et gérez les détections d’intrusions, la lecture automatisée de plaques d’immatriculation LAPI, le contrôle d’accès,…
Zoomez sur le visage des malfaiteurs afin de les identifier en live ou à postériori afin de communiquer les images aux forces de l’ordre avec notre fonctionnalité de recherche optimisée.

Réduisez vos coûts et rentabilisez rapidement votre investissement

Nos solutions ouvertes vous permettent de ne pas avoir à changer toutes vos installations déjà existantes Nous nous intégrons à vos systèmes IP et analogiques. Réduisez les coûts de stocks grâce à la prévention des vols et à la recherche rapide de colis perdus.  Réduisez le temps des enquêtes grâce aux preuves vidéo de haute qualité fournies par nos caméras HD.

Une solution complète

Nos solutions vous offrent une large gamme de produits: hyperviseurs, caméras, accessoires, analyse vidéo, stockage cloud, enregistreur vidéo nomade. Elles apportent une haute qualité d’images et sont de puissants outils de contrôle. Elles sont adaptés à vos installations IP et analogiques afin de vous assurer une sécurité optimale dans vos entrepôts et usines.

Innovation, évolution et développement

L’appartenance d’Argos Technologies au  groupe ESI vous garantit une intégration optimisée et très évolutive des produits dans les stations centralisées des télésurveilleurs leaders du marché tout en assurant une innovation constante et des développements futurs.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.