Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Stadiums / Venues

Stadiums and venues have the same security demands : get the highest level of security for their spectators and react as quickly as possible in case of  theft, dangerous crowd movement, vehicles damages .

We  ensure the safety of your audience and your restricted areas. In order to be prepared , our solutions meet your needs for the different strategic points of your arena.

1Stadium entrance. Control access: visualize the face of each person who enters and exits. Count exactly the number of people coming in and out your place with the crossing of virtual lines. Manage affluence and generate statistics of visits, entrance/exit hours.

2Stadium lawn. You ensure that only authorized persons have access to the lawn while keeping the play space masked  .

3Tribunes. Keep an eye on hooligans and detect risks of riots in order to react as quickly as possible. Verify that no objects are launched on a player or another spectator. Identify the abandoned objects that can contain explosive subtances.

4Restaurant points. Secure restaurant points, areas where there is money in circulation , identify potential assaults and robberies.

5VIP zone and restricted area et zones à accès restreint. Control access to private areas, VIP areas. Visualize the face of every person entering these areas. Detect suspicious and dangerous behavior.

6Parking. Detect suspiciouspersons prowling around in order to stealcars,degrade vehicles …Thanks to the LPR tool, you have the list of vehicles present in your parking.

+

4K HD video quality. Our high definition cameras let you see every detail. You visualize accurately the faces of people , the licence plates, suspicious objects , …

Efficient and quick platform. Detect and react fastly to incidents to ensure the safety of people.

2D / 3D Interactive graphical interface . Your cameras park is indicated on a 2D/3D map. You see in real time the orientation of all your cameras, their field of view and you can change the orientation of them with a single click. In case of failure, you are immediately notified.

A reliable and secure system

You access to the platform with secured connections. You benefit from technical assistance with our technical experts in case of any breakdowns or problems. We assure you a one year warranty carry-on for all the Argos range products .

Choose quality equipment

Our software suites made in France certify you an optimum quality. Our devices ensures a high quality HD images with 360 degrees cameras . We will find an appropriate response in order to suit to your needs. Our multiprotocol solutions are open and integrated into your environment and we offer you the possibility to upgrade your system.

Don’t miss any detail

Monitor and investigate your areas of interest while maintaining direct flow of your cameras. View all incidents that may occur in real time to take decisions quickly. Combine other elements to our products and manage intrusion detection, license plates recognition LPR, access control, …

Be alerted in real time in case of failure

You can rely on our highly reliable system that will alert you in real time in case of failure to resolve the problem as quickly as possible.

A global solution

Our solutions offer a wide range of products: hypervisors, cameras, accessories, video analytics, cloud storage, nomad video recorder. They provide high quality images and are powerful management tools . Tailored to your needs in analog and IP, they ensure optimum safety for your interest areas.

Innovation, evolution & development

The Argos Technologies belonging to ESI Group guarantees an optimized and highly scalable product integration while ensuring constant innovation and future developments.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Stades / Salles de spectacles

Les stades et salles de spectacles retrouvent les mêmes problématiques: la sécurité de leurs spectateurs tout en faisant face le plus rapidement possible aux vols, aux mouvements de foule dangereux, aux dégradations sur les bâtiments et les véhicules .

Nous nous engageons à garantir la sécurité de votre public grâce à une gestion optimale de la sûreté de vos lieux  et de vos zones à accès restreints. Afin d’être préparé à réagir, nos solutions répondent aux besoins que vous rencontrez aux différents points stratégiques de votre enceinte.

1Entrée du stade. Contrôlez tous les accès et assurez la sécurité de vos visiteurs. Grâce aux caméras, vous visualisez le visage de chaque personne qui entre. Avec l’outil d’analyse vidéo de comptage, vous connaissez le nombre d’entrées et de sorties afin de respecter les normes de sécurité. Avec ce même outil vous générez des statistiques d’affluence.

2Pelouse du stade. Vous vous assurez que seules les personnes autorisées aient accès à la pelouse tout en gardant l’espace de jeu masqué.

3Tribunes. Surveillez les hooligans et détectez les risques d’émeutes pour agir le plus rapidement possible. Surveillez qu’aucun objet n’est lancé sur un joueur ou sur un autre spectateur. Repérez les objets abandonnés qui peuvent contenir des subtances explosives.

4Points de restauration. Sécurisez les points de restauration qui sont des zones où circule de l’argent, repérer les éventuelles agressions, les braquages.

5Zone VIP et zones à accès restreint. Contrôlez les accès aux zones privées , zones VIP . Visualisez le visage de chaque personne qui entre dans ces zones. Détectez les comportements suspects et dangereux.

6Parking. Repérez les personnes suspectes qui rodent autour de voitures pour prévenir les vols, les dégradations volontaires, … Grâce à l’outil de lecture de plaque automatisée LAPI, vous avez la liste des véhicules présents dans votre parc de stationnement.

+

Qualité des vidéos HD. Nos caméras 4K très haute définition vous permettent de voir tous les détails. Vous visualisez les visages de tous vos spectateurs avec précision.
Plateforme efficace et rapide. Détecter et réagissez rapidement lors d’incidents afin d’assurer la sécurité de vos visiteurs.
Interface graphique interactive 2D/3D. Votre enceinte est matérialisée sur un plan en 2D/3D. Votre parc de caméras est reproduit sur ce plan. Vous voyez en temps réel l’orientation de toutes vos caméras, leur champ de vision et pouvez les faire changer d’un simple clic. En cas de panne, vous êtes immédiatement avertis.
Choisissez un système fiable et sécurisé

Vous accédez à la plateforme via des connexions protégées.
Vous bénéficiez d’une assistance technique par nos techniciens experts en cas de problèmes ou pannes éventuelles.  Nous vous assurons  une garantie d’un an retour atelier sur tous les produits de la gamme Argos.

Optez pour un matériel de qualité et une solution sur mesure

Nos suites logicielles fabriquées en France vous certifient une qualité optimale. Notre matériel vous assure une haute qualité d’images HD, avec des caméras à 360 degrés. Quel que soit votre besoin, nous trouverons une réponse adaptée. Nos solutions multi-protocoles sont ouvertes  et intégrables dans votre environnement IP ou analogique. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de faire évoluer votre installation au cours du temps.

Ne manquez aucun détail du parking jusqu’aux tribunes

Surveillez et enquêtez sur vos zones d’intérêt tout en conservant les flux directs de vos caméras. Visualisez tous les incidents qui peuvent se produire en temps réel afin de prendre des décisions rapidement. Combinez d’autres éléments à nos produits et gérez les détections d’intrusions, la lecture automatisée de plaques d’immatriculation LAPI, le contrôle d’accès,…

Soyez alerté directement en cas de panne

Vous pouvez vous reposer sur notre système hautement fiable qui vous alerte en temps réel en cas de panne afin de résoudre le plus rapidement possible le problème.

Une solution complète

Nos solutions vous offrent une large gamme de produits: hyperviseurs, caméras, accessoires, analyse vidéo, stockage cloud, enregistreur vidéo nomade. Elles apportent une haute qualité d’images et sont de puissants outils de contrôle. Elles sont adaptées à vos installations IP et analogiques afin de vous assurer la sécurité optimale sur vos stades et établissements sportifs.

Innovation, évolution et développement

L’appartenance d’Argos Technologies au  groupe ESI vous garantit une intégration optimisée et très évolutive des produits dans les stations centralisées des télésurveilleurs leaders du marché tout en assurant une innovation constante et des développements futurs.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.