Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Official Dealer

Premier Partner HIKVision

´òÓ¡

World’s largest supplier of products and CCTV systems, Hikvision is specialized in innovative video surveillance solutions, as well as in the design and manufacture of CCTV systems. This company offers a wide range of more than 30,000 references that extends from the cameras to the DVRs. With the largest R & D team in the industry, HIKVISION implements a policy of innovation and technical development to meet the expectations of its partners and customers with a top-quality offer, technical performance and cutting-edge technology.

ARGOS TECHNOLOGIES

A global solution for products & services

Since 2003, Argos Technologies is Premier Partner Hikvision as a technological and commercial partner on the French market. As a renowned competence centre on Video Analytics Smart series, we offer high-end global solutions that combine Hikvision high-quality products and premium services: analysis, preconizations, support, trainings, …

As a partner, we are your direct contact to assist you in achieving your video projects with high quality and reliable services.

analyse

Functional analysis

We analyze your needs and situation in order to understand your problematic. We study with you the system usage and define the most pertinent and cost effective solution.

icone caméra grise

Definition of network architecture 

We offer you a CCTV system architecture. We explain the different elements that will compose it in order to help you understand and  master your installation.

choix

Products preconization

Based on the environment of the cameras and the technical constraints, we advise you on the best-suited product.

call center

Commissioning support

Our technicians assist you in commissioning your installation and are available to answer your questions.

maintenance

Maintenance

Our team provides maintenance for your installation to keep your devices in perfect operating and performance state .

formation

HIKvision Trainings & Certification

With Argos Technologies you can be officially certified Hikvision.

Optimum integration

Softnet Manager, Argos Technologies VMS exploits Hikvision cameras and mainly monitors Hikvision recorders: NVR, DVR recorders and Triplex recorders. In a local or centralized architecture, our VMS manages the live and replay of all Hikvision devices with our own features: 2D / 3D maps, scenarios, mapping, alarm flow …

schéma-Argos-HIK-partenariat-EN

SMART SOLUTION 2.0

New generation of video surveillance systems

More efficient, SMART SOLUTION Series 2.0 is equipped with new features that diversify the usages and optimizes your video surveillance. Enriched with the latest features of the range, IP cameras, NVRs and applications specifically dedicated to these products fully meet the specific needs of different markets.

A wide range of high-technology  IP cameras

Equipped with the latest features, the new generation of video surveillance system, SMART SOLUTION 2.0 offers an exceptional range of advanced CCTV equipment and responds to all your needs. We propose DarkFighter, LightFighter, Ultra HD 6MP, Smart IP 8MP and 12MP series in real time, the new series of WDR 3MP cameras, a portable video recorder and FishEye cameras. Each model has all the features of the SMART range.

For small to medium size projects, this new generation range comprizes the IPC Smart cameras, Smart PTZ cameras and a range of NVR to be perfectly adapted to specific needs through Smart Detection functions, Smart Search, Playback and Smart Smart Backup.

Dark Fighter

The Dark Fighter cameras enable you to see color during night scenes or with very little light. This is done thanks to a lens designed to capture color and monochrome images with low brightness level. They are also very efficient during the day and under extreme conditions thanks to the WDR 120 DB and 3D technology DNR – Digital Noise Reduction – which limits noise.

Light Fighter

The Light fighter technology greatly improves the image of your videos when they are In bright sunlight or backlight. The cameras are able to capture high quality images in environments where there is a strong light source through the WDR 140 DB technology that gives them excellent visibility. These solutions meet the requirements of video surveillance for retails, industries, transportation and banking services.

Portable Video Recorder

This portable video recorder shoots discreetly in 1080p with a shoulder camera and a camera button. This recorder manages audio and transmits all information in 720p. You will find an emergency call button and a GPS system. With a full touch screen, you can insert two SIM cards.

Protection case: shockproof, dustproof, anti-vandal IP66.

Fish Eye

These panoramic IP cameras have a 360 degree view. They offer a wide choice of configurations, including the ability to create up to 4 different windows. With the PTZ functionality you get a multi-view mode without distortion. These cameras provide high quality video able to view details or sweeping an entire sector. The user then no longer needs to be equipped with multiple cameras to monitor corners of an area.

New video analytics features

comptage 3HIK

Counting

This series of cameras allows for counting on a predefined area. A statistical report is generated to help you to evaluate visitors’ flow depending on the time and days in order to improve your business efficiency.

LAPI HIK

Licence Plate Recognition LPR

Capture the license plates of vehicles traveling in the field of your cameras. Generate a list of these plates with the associated time and date.

zone HIK2

Entrance and exit zones

Detect people, vehicles and other objects entering or exiting a predefined zone and generate alarms.

colis abandonné

Stolen and abandoned object detection

Identify abandoned objects for a long time and receive alerts to inform you. Detect stolen and moved object in real time.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Comments

No comments found.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will never by shared.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Distributeur Officiel

Premier Partner HIKVision

´òÓ¡

Plus grand fournisseur mondial de produits et de systèmes de vidéosurveillance, HIKvision est spécialisé dans les solutions de vidéosurveillance innovantes, ainsi que dans la conception et la fabrication de systèmes CCTV. Cette société propose une importante gamme de plus de 30.000 références qui s’étend des caméras jusqu’aux enregistreurs numériques . Avec la plus grande équipe de R&D du secteur, HIKVISION met en place une politique d’innovation et d’amélioration technique pour répondre aux attentes de ses partenaires et clients avec une offre de qualité, de performance technique et aux technologies de pointe.

ARGOS TECHNOLOGIES

Une solution complète: produits & services

Depuis 2003, Argos Technologies est Premier Partner HIKvision en tant que partenaire technologique et commercial sur le marché français.  Centre de Compétences sur la série intelligente Video Analytics, nous proposons des solutions globales haut de gamme qui combinent produits de qualité HIKvision et services premium : analyses, préconisations, assistance, formation,…

Nous sommes votre partenaire et interlocuteur direct pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets de vidéosurveillance grâce à des services proposés de haute qualité et fiabilité.

analyse

Analyse fonctionnelle

 Nous écoutons vos besoins, votre situation afin de comprendre votre problématique. Nous étudions avec vous la fonction d’usage du système.

icone caméra grise

Définition de l’architecture réseau

Nous vous proposons une architecture de système de vidéosurveillance. Nous vous expliquons les différents éléments qui vont la composer afin que vous compreniez l’ensemble de votre installation.

choix

Préconisation produits

En fonction de l’environnement des caméras et des contraintes techniques, nous vous conseillons au mieux sur le choix des produits.

call center

Assistance Mise en service

Nos techniciens vous assistent dans la mise en service de votre installation et sont à votre disposition pour toutes questions.

maintenance

Maintenance

Notre équipe assure la maintenance de votre installation afin de garder vos équipements en parfait état de fonctionnement et de performance.

formation

Formation & Certification HIKVision

Argos Technologies vous permet de vous former afin d’être officiellement certifié HIKVision.

Une intégration optimale

Softnet Manager , VMS Argos Technologies exploite bien évidemment les caméras HIKVision mais aussi et surtout supervise les enregistreurs HIKVision: NVR, DVR et enregistreurs Triplex. Dans une architecture locale ou en centralisée, notre VMS, contrôle le live et la relecture de l’ensemble des appareils HIKVision avec nos propres fonctionnalités: plans 2D/3D, scénarii, cartographie, flux d’alarmes,…

schéma Argos HIK partenariat

SMART SOLUTION 2.0

Nouvelle génération de systèmes de vidéosurveillance

Plus performante, la série SMART SOLUTION 2.0 est dotée de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui diversifient les usages et optimise votre vidéosurveillance. Enrichies des dernières fonctionnalités de la gamme, les caméras IP, les NVR, et les applications spécialement dédiées à ces produits répondent parfaitement aux besoins individuels des différents marchés.

Une large gamme de caméras IP haute technologie

Dotées des dernières fonctionnalités, la nouvelle génération de système de vidéosurveillance, SMART SOLUTION 2.0 propose une gamme exceptionnelle d’équipements CCTV de pointe et répond ainsi à toutes les demandes. Nous trouvons les séries DarkFighter, LightFighter, Ultra HD 6MP, Smart IP 8 MP et 12MP en temps réel, la nouvelle série de caméras WDR de 3MP, l’enregistreur vidéo portable et les caméras FishEye . Chaque modèle dispose de toutes les fonctionnalités de la gamme SMART.

Pour les projets de petite et moyenne taille, cette gamme nouvelle génération dispose des caméras Smart IPC, Smart PTZ et d’une gamme de NVR qui seront parfaitement adaptées aux besoins spécifiques grâce aux fonctions Smart Detection, Smart Search, Smart Playback et Smart Backup.

Dark Fighter

Les caméras Dark Fighter vous permettent de voir en couleur des scènes se déroulant de nuit ou avec très peu de lumière. Elles utilisent un objectif conçu pour capter des images couleur et monochromes, même dans des conditions de très faible luminosité. Elles sont également très performantes durant la journée et dans des conditions extrêmes grâce à la fonction WDR de 120 DB et à la technologie 3D DNR – Digital Noise Reduction – qui limite le bruit.

Light Fighter

La technologie LightFighter améliore l’image vos vidéos quand celles-ci sont à contre-jour ou dans une surexposition à la lumière. Les caméras sont capables de capturer des images de haute qualité dans des environnements où il y a une source lumineuse intense grâce à la technologie WDR 140 DB qui leur donne une visibilité excellente. Ces solutions répondent aux exigences de la vidéosurveillance du secteur commercial et industriel, transports et services bancaires.

Portable Video Recorder

Cet enregistreur vidéo portable permet de filmer en toute discrétion via une caméra d’épaule et une caméra bouton. Il enregistre en 1080 p , gère l’audio et transmet toutes les informations en 720p. Il dispose d’un bouton d’appel d’urgence et d’un système de géolocalisation. Entièrement tactile, il est possible d’insérer deux cartes SIM. Résistant aux chocs, à la poussière , son boitier est anti-vandal IP66.

Fish Eye

Ces caméras IP panoramiques permettent d’avoir une vision complète à 360°. Elles offrent de nombreux choix de configurations, notamment la possibilité de créer jusqu’à 4 fenêtres différentes. Dotée de la fonctionnalité PTZ permettant le mode multi-vues sans déformation, elles fournissent des vidéos de haute qualité capable de visualiser des détails ou de balayer tout un secteur. L’utilisateur n’a alors plus besoin d’être équipé de plusieurs caméras pour surveiller les recoins d’une zone.

Nouvelles fonctionnalités d’analyse vidéo

comptage 3HIK

Comptage

Cette série de caméras permet de faire du comptage sur une zone prédéfinie. Un rapport statistique est généré pour vous aider à évaluer les flux de visiteurs en fonction des horaires et des jours.

LAPI HIK

Lecture automatisée de plaque d’immatriculation LAPI

Capturez les plaques d’immatriculation des véhicules qui passent dans le champ de vos caméras. Générez une liste de ces plaques avec l’heure et la date associée.

zone HIK2

Entrée et sortie de zones

Détectez les personnes, véhicules et autres objets qui entrent ou sortent dans une zone prédéfinie et générez des alarmes.

colis abandonné

Détection objets abandonnés ou volés

Repérez les objets abandonnés depuis un certain temps et recevez les alertes automatiquement générées pour vous informer. Détectez les objets volés et déplacés en temps réel.

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
Comments

No comments found.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will never by shared.

Vous devez être connecté(e) pour rédiger un commentaire.